front page 04

thank you 944086 640At the recent Annual General Membership meeting it was noted that our long-time church secretary and board member, Heide Dobelhofer had tendered her resignation. We appreciate all the time and effort Heide has given to our community over the years and wish her the very best.

Lupita Wilhelm also has stepped down from the FoAS board. We thank Lupita for her service.

During elections at the AGM Jost Ruckeis and Johannes Ploog were elected to serve as new members of the board.